Jem and the Holograms Official Soundtrack To Be Released on October 23

3 min 8 yrs

Universal Pictures, School Boy Records and Republic Records announce the Jem and the Holograms Official Soundtrack Album will be available at all digital retailers on Friday, October 23, 2015. The musical adventure directed by Jon M. Chu and starring Aubrey Peeples, Stefanie Scott, Aurora Perrineau, Hayley Kiyoko, Ryan Guzman, Molly Ringwald, and Juliette Lewis arrives in theaters on the same day.

Music Music News