Newest Inside Scoops

Latest Snapshots


Recent Reviews

3 min 1 dy

Paramount+ with Showtime Reveals First Look at Showtime’s Dexter: Original Sin

Photo Credit: Myrna Suarez/Paramount+ with Showtime Paramount+ with SHOWTIME today revealed first-look images for the upcoming highly-anticipated prequel series DEXTER: ORIGINAL SIN. The photos unveil the iconic Morgan family, with Golden Globe® winner Christian Slater as Harry Morgan, Patrick Gibson as Dexter Morgan and Molly Brown as […]

Television News News Television