0 6 min 7 mths

“Wheel of Fortune LIVE!,” an all-new theatrical experience, is going on tour across North America and will kick off a 60+ date tour on Thurs., Sept. 8. The all-new live stage show, produced by Right Angle Entertainment in partnership with Sony Pictures Television and UTA, is the one-and-only way fans can experience America’s Game® in person outside of Sony Pictures Studios, and it’s right in their hometown theater. The full tour schedule is listed below.


One of the greatest game shows of all time wants to give more fans a chance to win at “Wheel of
Fortune LIVE!” Guests can audition to go on stage and feel like they stepped into the game show
itself. They will have the chance to spin a replica of the iconic Wheel and solve the puzzles on the
tour’s puzzle-board to win fantastic prizes including $10,000, a trip to Paris, Hawaii and more at
every show! Additionally, audience members will get in on the fun with the chance to be randomly
selected to win cash and prizes.

“This partnership with Right Angle presents an opportunity to expand our reach to give more
people a live experience as close to being on the televised show as you can get without actually
being in the studio,” said Suzanne Prete, Executive Vice President, Game Shows for Sony Pictures
Television. “We look forward to providing this incredible local immersive experience to people who
might not otherwise make it out to Los Angeles to be on the set with Pat and Vanna.”
“Partnering with Sony to take America’s Game on the tour is an honor for Right Angle.” stated
Right Angle Entertainment co-Founder, Justin Sudds. “This game has a fan base that spans
generations and we can’t wait to bring it to theaters across North America giving fans the chance
to live the dream of spinning the Wheel and winning big live on stage!”

Tickets start at $51 and go on-sale is Fri, May 20 at 10 am. VIP Packages are also available, and
they give fans early access, premiere seats, pre-show lounge access and photo opportunities to
Spin the Wheel. For tickets and more information, visit www.WheelofFortuneLive.com.

Hosts for the tour will be announced in the coming weeks, and dates for the 2023 calendar year
will be announced in the coming months. “Wheel of Fortune Live!” is a live touring production and
is not for broadcast.


WHEEL OF FORTUNE LIVE! ONLINE:
@WheelofFortuneLive
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wheeloffortunelive/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wheeloffortunelive/


WHEEL OF FORTUNE LIVE! TOUR DATES:
Thu, Sep 8 | River Center | Owensboro, KY
Fri, Sep 9 | Fox Theatre | St. Louis, MO
Sat, Sep 10 | Clowes Memorial Hall | Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Sep 13 | Orpheum Theatre | Memphis, TN
Wed, Sep 14 | Concert Hall At The BJCC | Birmingham, AL
Thu, Sep 15 | Wilson Center | Wilmington, NC
Fri, Sep 16 | Harrah’s Cherokee Hotel and Casino | Cherokee, NC
Sat, Sep 17 | Harrah’s Cherokee Hotel and Casino | Cherokee, NC
Mon, Sep 19 | Ovens Auditorium | Charlotte, NC
Tue, Sep 20 | Fox Theatre | Atlanta, GA
Wed, Sep 21 | Berglund Performing Arts Theatre | Roanoke, VA
Thu, Sep 22 | Carpenter Theater | Richmond, VA
Fri, Sep 23 | Capital One Hall | Tysons, VA
Sat, Sep 24 | The HALL at Live! | Hanover MD
Sun, Sep 25 | The HALL at Live! | Hanover, MD
Wed, Sept 28 | Knoxville Civic Auditorium | Knoxville, TN
Thu, Sep 29 | Paramount Arts Center | Ashland, KY
Fri, Sep 30 | Palace Theatre | Columbus, OH
Sun, Oct 02 | Wind Creek Event Center | Bethlehem, PA
Wed, Oct 05 | Count Basie Center for the Arts | Redbank, NJ
Thu, Oct 06 | The Academy of Music at the Kimmel Center – The Academy | Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Oct 07 | Tilles Center for the Performing Arts | Brookville, NY
Sat, Oct 08 | The Palace Theatre | Stamford, CT
Sun, Oct 09 | The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall | Hartford, CT
Tue, Oct 11 | Providence Performing Arts Center | Providence, RI
Wed, Oct 12 | Lynn Auditorium | Lynn, MA
Thu, Oct 13 | Merrill Auditorium | Portland, ME
Fri, Oct 14 | Landmark Theatre |Syracuse, NY
Sat, Oct 15 | Palace Theatre | Albany, NY
Sun, Oct 16 | Ulster Performing Arts Center | Kingston, NY
Tue, Oct 18 | Kodak Center Theatre | Rochester, NY
Wed, Oct 19 | Warner Theatre | Erie, PA
Thu, Oct 20 | Taft Theatre | Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Oct 21 | EJ Thomas Performing Arts Hall | Akron, OH
Sat, Oct 22 | Fox Theatre | Detroit, MI
Sun, Oct 23 | Rosemont Theatre | Rosemont, IL
Wed, Oct 26 | Hancher Auditorium | Iowa City, IA
Fri, Oct 28 | Cheyenne Civic Center | Cheyenne, WY
Thu, Nov 03 | Tucson Music Hall | Tucson, AZ
Fri, Nov 04 | Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino | Maricopa, AZ
Sat, Nov 05 | Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino | Maricopa, AZ
Sun, Nov 06 | Harrah’s Resort Southern California | Funner, CA
Wed, Nov 09 | Bank of America PAC – Kavli Theatre | Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, Nov 10 | Saroyan Theatre | Fresno, CA
Sat, Nov 12 | Cache Creek Casino Resort | Brooks, CA (2 shows)
Sun, Nov 13 | Cache Creek Casino Resort | Brooks, CA
Tue, Nov 15 | Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall | Portland, OR
Wed, Nov 16 | Paramount Theatre | Seattle, WA
Fri, Nov 18 | Redding Civic Auditorium | Redding, CA
Sat, Nov 19 | The Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort | Reno, NV
Tue, Nov 22 | Alberta Bair Theater | Billings, MT
Fri, Nov 25 | Muriel Kauffman Theatre | Kansas City, MO
Sat, Nov 26 | Bellco Theatre | Denver, CO
Sun, Nov 27 | Orpheum Theater | Omaha, NE
Wed, Nov 30 | Washington Pavilion of Arts and Science, Mary W. Sommervold Hall | Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 03| Deadwood Mountain Grand | Deadwood, SD
Tue, Dec 06 | Overture Center for the Arts | Madison, WI
Wed, Dec 07 | Miller High Life Theatre | Milwaukee, WI
Thu, Dec 08 | Des Moines Civic Center | Des Moines, IA
Fri, Dec 09 | Mystic Lake Casino – Showroom | Prior Lake, MN
Sat, Dec 10 | Mystic Lake Casino – Showroom | Prior Lake, MN