0 3 min 8 yrs

Mockingjay 1 Soundtrack

The highly anticipated soundtrack for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 [Republic Records] is available for purchase today! Curated by 18-year old Grammy Award winning artist LORDE, who also contributed to 4 tracks on the album, the album features unforgettable collaborations from artists including StromaePusha T,Q-TipHaimCHVRCHESTove LoCharli XCXSimon Le BonMajor Lazer feat. Ariana Grande, RauryGrace Jones a special Kanye West rework of LORDE’s already released hit single “Yellow Flicker Beat, and more.

Purchase the soundtrack HERE

The Hunger Games: Mockingly Part 1 will be released in theaters worldwide on November 21, 2014. Purchase advance tickets to The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 HERE!

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 [Republic Records] has become one of the most talked about soundtracks of 2014. The soundtrack was first announced with the release ofLORDE’s “Yellow Flicker Beat” [LAVA/Republic Records] last month. As soon as it became available on iTunes, it soared to #1 on the Soundtrack Top Songs Chart. After only two weeks, the Vevo static video has surpassed 5.3 million views. Upon impacting airwaves, “Yellow Flicker Beat” made history. It became the #1 Most Added song at Alternative Radio and set a new record for “Most Adds on a Female Artist in Mediabase History”.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 has released a TV spot, which premiered on The Voice, featuring “Yellow Flicker Beat” – watch HERE!

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 was directed by Francis Lawrence and stars Academy Award winner Jennifer LawrenceJosh HutchersonLiam Hemsworth and Woody Harrelson. The film is the latest installment in Lionsgate’s global box office phenomenon based on Suzanne Collins’ bestselling “Hunger Games” trilogy.


  1. Meltdown – Stromae ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip & Haim
  2. Dead Air – CHVRCHES
  3. Scream My Name – Tove Lo
  4. Kingdom – Charli XCX ft. Simon Le Bon
  5. All My Love – Major Lazer ft. Ariana Grande
  6. Lost Souls – Raury
  7. Yellow Flicker Beat – Lorde
  8. The Leap – Tinashe
  9. Plan The Escape (Son Lux Cover) – Bat For Lashes
  10. Original Beast – Grace Jones
  11. Flicker (Kanye West Rework) – Lorde
  12. Animal – XOV
  13. This Is Not A Game – The Chemical Brothers ft. Miguel
  14. Ladder Song – Lorde

Visit the official The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 soundtrack page!

More on LORDE: