Kennedy Center Announces 2019 Mark Twain Prize Talent Lineup

4 min 3 yrs


A lineup of leading performers, including Bradley Cooper, Tiffany Haddish, Kevin Hart, Trevor Noah, Jon Stewart, John Legend & Chrissy Teigen, and others will salute Dave Chappelle at the 22nd annual Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 8 p.m. The program will pay tribute to the humor and accomplishments of Chappelle, and will be broadcasted on PBS stations on January 6, 2020. On-sale and ticketing information for this event will be available at a later date, and sponsorship packages and Party Passes for the Mark Twain Prize gala performance are on sale now.

Arts & Entertainment