0 2 min 6 yrs

Grammy Award-winning multiplatinum trailblazer and trendsetter KID CUDI triumphantly returns with his sixth full-length album, PASSION, PAIN & DEMON SLAYIN’ [Republic Records/Wicked Awesome Records] which is available HERE. The pre-order unlocks instant grat downloads of the new single “Baptized In Fire” [feat. Travi$ Scott], “Frequency,” and album closer “Surfin’” [feat. Pharrell Wiliams].

The first single to be released form the album, “Surfin” has already clocked over nearly 7 million-plus Spotify streams and nearly 7 million YouTube/VEVO views. Billboard called it “Inspired” and wrote, “KID CUDI continues to ride his own waves.” Meanwhile, “Frequency” lit up 4.5 million Spotify streams and nearly 6 million YouTube/VEVO views. He also recently headlined ComplexCon in Long Beach, CA to much fan and tastemaker praise.

PASSION, PAIN & DEMON SLAYIN’ includes a total of 19 new tracks from CUDI, including the legendary André Benjamin of OutKast on “By Design” and “The Guide,” Willow Smith on “Rose Golden,” and Pharrell Williams again during “Flight At First Sight/Advanced.

ACT 1: Tuned
1.         “Frequency”
2.         “Swim in The Light”
3.         “Releaser”
4.         “By Design” feat. André 3000 Benjamin
5.         “All In”

ACT 2: Prophecy
6.         “ILLusions”
7.         “Rose Golden” feat. Willow Smith
8.         “Baptized in Fire” feat. Travis Scott
9.         “Flight At First Sight/Advanced” feat. Pharrell Williams
10.       “Does It”

ACT 3: Niveaux de l’Amour
11.       “Dance 4 Eternity”
12.       “Distant Fantasies”
13.       “Wounds”
14.       “Mature Nature”
15.       “Kitchen”

ACT 4: It’s Bright and Heaven Is Warm
16.       “Cosmic Warrior”
17.       “The Guide” ft. André 3000 Benjamin
18.       “The Commander”
19.       “Surfin’” feat. Pharrell Williams