0 6 min 4 mths

Announced today, CHEER LIVE 2022 Tour will break new ground in a first of its kind live performance touring across North America featuring athletes from Emmy Award-winning Netflix docuseries CHEER. Presented by Live Nation, CHEER LIVE will kick off its 38-date journey beginning June 1, 2022 in San Diego, CA, making stops at famed venues like New York’s Radio City Music Hall, before wrapping up July 17, 2022 in Raleigh, NC. Coming to EagleBank Arena July 16, 2022

Tickets go on sale to the public Friday, February 4, 2022 at 10am local time at www.ticketmaster.com.

CHEER LIVE presenting sponsor Rebel Athletic is proud to offer access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, February 1 at 10am local time until Thursday, February 3 at 10pm local time. For complete details about presales and group sales for teams of ten (10) or more, visit www.cheertouroffical.com.

Citi is the official card of the CHEER LIVE tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, February 1 at 10am local time until Thursday, February 3 at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

Bringing together fan favorites from the two most successful rival cheer programs in the country, Navarro College and Trinity Valley Community College, CHEER LIVE will feature 14x National Champion coach and best-selling author, Monica Aldama alongside cheer stars such as Gabi Butler and Morgan Simianer. The full cast features Maddy Brum, Angel Rice, Dee Joseph, James Thomas, Jeron Hazelwood, Gillian Rupert, Cassadee Dunlap, and more to be announced. The premiere athletes all make mat for an electrifying exhibition of never-before-seen stunts and stage performances that are sure to have fans on the edge of their seats. Without the restraints of score cards, judges, and time limits, CHEER LIVE will transform the nail-biting sport of competitive cheerleading into a first of its kind premiere athletic event staged with the epic production value of a live concert.

“I’m so excited to cheer again and to have the feeling of performing and going on tour,” says Morgan Simianer. “We are all coming together without the competitions and pressure — It’s going to be so fun! I want all of the cheerleaders to see this and think, that can be me one day.”

“The world has fallen in love with the stars of Cheer and we were convinced that their careers as Cheerleaders should not come to an end after Daytona. CHEER LIVE will change the way the sport is viewed forever, allowing younger & aspiring cheerleaders to envision a future of cheerleading beyond the mat. These world class cheer stars are going to blow minds when they go FULL OUT this summer on the CHEER LIVE TOUR…” added tour creator and producer Jared Paul, Founder of Faculty Productions.



Season two of the Emmy Award-winning docuseries CHEER is now streaming only on Netflix. CHEER LIVE is created by Monica Aldama and Andy Cosferent.



To follow the CHEER LIVE tour journey, follow @cheertourofficial on Instagram. For more information please visit https://www.cheertourofficial.com/. The CHEER LIVE tour is not officially affiliated with Netflix.

CHEER LIVE! TOUR 2022 DATES
Wed Jun 01 – San Diego, CA –  Viejas Arena
Fri Jun 03 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theatre
Sat Jun 04 – Las Vegas, NV – Michelob ULTRA Arena*
Sun Jun 05 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
Tue Jun 07 – Amarillo, TX – Amarillo Civic Center Coliseum*
Wed Jun 08 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP*
Thu Jun 09 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center
Fri Jun 10 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Center
Sat Jun 11 – Dallas, TX – Toyota Music Factory
Sun Jun 12 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Wed Jun 15 – Sunrise, FL – FLA Live Arena
Thu Jun 16 – Orlando, FL – Addition Arena
Fri Jun 17 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Sat Jun 18 – Atlanta, GA – Gas South Arena*
Sun Jun 19 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Wed Jun 22 – Memphis, TN – FedEx Forum
Thu Jun 23 – Kansas City, MO – Cable Dahmer Arena
Fri Jun 24 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena
Sat Jun 25 – Chicago, IL – Rosemont Theatre
Sun Jun 26 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Tue Jun 28 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Wed Jun 29 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheatre at White River State Park
Thu Jun 30 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Fri Jul 01 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
Sat Jul 02 – Cleveland, OH – Wolstein Center*
Sun Jul 03 – Hershey, PA – GIANT Center
Tue Jul 05 – Darien Lake, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheatre
Wed Jul 06 – Albany, NY – MVP Arena
Thu Jul 07 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
Fri Jul 08 – Atlantic City, NJ – Borgata Event Center
Sat Jul 09 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall
Sun Jul 10 – Gilford, NH – Bank of NH Pavilion
Tue Jul 12 – Pittsburgh, PA – UPMC Events Center
Wed Jul 13 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Thu Jul 14 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Fri Jul 15 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford Healthcare Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 16 – Fairfax, VA – EagleBank Arena
Sun Jul 17 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater

** = Other Ticketing System